2025 APPOINTMENTS TO COMMISSIONS, BOARDS, AND COMMITTEE

Cultural Affairs Commission

Nikki Diloreto to Seat No. 1 for a full term expiring on June 30, 2029 Leora O'Carroll to Seat No. 2 for a full term expiring on June 30, 2029 Shona Gupta to Seat 3 for a full term expiring June 30, 2028

Parks, Recreation, and Community Services Commission

Thomas Whitaker to Seat No. 3 for a partial term through June 30, 2026 Jennifer Chen to Seat No. 4 for a full term expiring June 30, 2029 Margaret Peters to Seat 5 for a full term expiring June 30, 2029

Planning Commission for full terms expiring on June 30, 2029

Jeanne Black to Seat No. 2 Jennifer Carter to Seat No. 3

Advisory Committee on Housing and Homelessness for full terms expiring on June 30, 2029

Shane Henson to Seat No. 8 Patrick Spease to Seat No. 9

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee for full two-year terms expiring on June 30, 2027

Jack Galanty to Disability Member Seat Joel Falter to Parent Member Seat Greg Maron to CCUSD Member Seat Dan Beroukhim to Employee Member Seat Ben Parnas to Resident Member 2 Seat

Disability Advisory Committee for a partial term expiring on June 30, 2027

Suleman Adeyemi to Seat No. 8

Equity & Human Relations Advisory Committee for a one-year term ending on June 30, 2026

Chaiya Jones to Youth Representative Seat 1

<u>Landlord-Tenant Mediation Board for full terms expiring on June 30, 2029</u>

Judy Scott to Landlord Seat 2 Andrew Keeshawn to Member at Large Seat 2

MLK Jr. Celebration and Juneteenth Celebration Advisory Committee for a full term expiring on June 30, 2029

Anasia Obioha to Seat No. 5

LAX Area Advisory Committee

Beth Hyatt for a full one-year term from January 1, 2026 to December 31, 2026 Luciano Nocera for a full one-year term from January 1, 2026 to December 31, 2026 Kateryna Chunikhina for a full term from July 1, 2025 to December 31, 2026